Recent posts for Rapid Lightening
 

Lisa Thompson | Facebook

I’m on my 3rd full day and cannot believe how great my skin looks! The discoloration around my lips and chin are almost gone...

Amanda Walker | Facebook

you can really see change in my pigment!!! I am so excited and feeling sunny and bright like the day!!! I never believed that...

More...  

Customer Reviews

Review Summary (140) 4.7

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Beauty1
Gardena,Ca
May 26, 2016

4.0

my face felt refreshing and moisturized

I was really looking forward to this product for sun spots on my face. I feel subconscious knowing I have these spots. After using the lighting treatment my spots did get lighter, but my spots got a little larger. Before when I would apply my foundation, my spots were very visible, and after using the products you can't see them as much.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Brownskin
Fort Bragg,North Carolina
May 25, 2016

5.0

This product works

I have this dark.spot that has bothered me for ages. Within 2 weeks of using this my spot lightened by 50 percent. This stuff is expensive but it works. I was concerned about using these products in the beginning because I'm a women of color, but they work. I would love to be a Murad spokesperson.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Sarah
Oklahoma
May 24, 2016

5.0

Works great! Love it!

I have been using this serum for 2 weeks. Within the first few days I noticed my sun spots fading drastically. I'm still using it once a day at night in hopes my spots will be completely gone soon. I've tried several other brands and this is the best! No side effects either.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Analyn
Philippines
May 22, 2016

5.0

Lightens Acne scars too !

I've got unsightly poke marks on my face due to adult acne but I was relieved when I tried Murad rapid collagen infusion in less than a month. The deep scars were lightened (they're deep before) and also even out my skin tone. I also used 70 percent sunblock too though from a local brand . I highly recommend Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Collagen Infusion

carm1298
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 19, 2016

5.0

Wonderful product

I am fair skinned, blonde hair, blue eyes and live in sunny South Florida. I tried a sample of this product and couldn't be happier with the results. The dark sun spots on my face have completely faded and my skin looks much smoother. I have since ordered the full product and will continue to do so! This worked when doctor prescribed medications failed.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Rb1972
Petaluma, CA
May 18, 2016

5.0

Amazing!

This is one of the best over the counter skin lightening products I have found. It works quickly without the irritating side effects of prescription regimens. Love, love, love!!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Jimmy'sGigi
Rocky Mountains
May 13, 2016

5.0

REALLY WORKS

I'm so happy with this serum. I've been consistently using it for about 3 months and can really see a difference in my skin. The proof though was this: as a cancer survivor I see my doctornurse every three months. Had last gone in February. The first thing the nurse said when she saw me was, "Your skin looks amazing." Wow. That was a great confirmation. Then, I met a friend of a friend. I'm 48 and a grandmother which came up in the conversation. She was shocked and said, "I thought you were in your mid 30's." Yes, it was a very good week! Thanks Murad! I'm also using the sunscreen and face wash.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

tab2go
Woodland Hills, CA
May 11, 2016

3.0

Jury Still Out

The Jury is still out on this product. I have noticed spots fading on my skin but I also noticed my face was VERY red when I used this during the day. A friend recommended I use this in the evening and I have started to do that and will see if I notice improvement and brightening in my problem areas without the redness.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Abby123
Carrolltown,Pennsylvania
May 9, 2016

4.0

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

This product is absolutely amazing! It leaves your skin glowing and ive noticed some of my sun spots fading already.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Muradobsessed
Callahan, FL
May 6, 2016

5.0

Even Skin Tone

I don't use this product everyday. I forget to use it. Once I began using this product, I got so many compliments on how my skin had such a nice even skin tone. Since I don't use it as often, it's not as noticeable, but I use it just 3 days straight, my skin tone is perfect. I've been using this product for over a year and the sun protection is crazy!!!! I put it on and left it on for about 10 minutes. I even put it on my shoulders since it was the only sunscreen I had. I was in the sun for 2 hours and I'm very fair-skinned, but I DIDN'T GET SUNBURNT!!!! I even got some color!!! Seriously, this product is great.

Product Reviewed: Essential Day Moisture

peewee
Oak Harbor, Wa
May 4, 2016

5.0

excellent product

i love this product. i needed something with spf that complements my anti-aging regiment ... and this is it. i have been using it for less than a month and i can already see a difference.

Product Reviewed: Essential Day Moisture

Tina
Houston, TX
May 1, 2016

4.0

Very effective product!

Have used it for about a month now, and can really see that the brown spots are lighter. Love the way my face feels so smooth, soft and glowing. Would have given 5 stars but the container is not consumer friendly. Can't see how much product remains and even when no more can be pumped out, there are still several more applications remaining and I have to remove the top and tap into my hand until it really is all gone.

Product Reviewed: Advanced Active Radiance Serum

Li
California
Apr 20, 2016

5.0

one of my favorite Murad products.

Highly recommended , This is one of my favorite Murad products. I'm definitely sticking with this product! it really makes my skin smooth and soft. it is Not greasy , you feel hydrating your skin overtime you use it.

Product Reviewed: Advanced Active Radiance Serum

JTX
TX
Apr 18, 2016

4.0

Great Products!

Have been using these products for a little over a week and I have already seen results. I have always had sensitive skin and was impressed I was able to use everything day and night without irritation. The only reason I gave it 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I don't believe the kit will last the full 30 days. Also, the Essential-C moisturizer is not my favorite. Leaves my face a little oily and has a strong sunscreen smell. I only use it when I know it's going to be a sunny day. Other than that everything is wonderful.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Sandy
Georgia
Apr 17, 2016

5.0

Love this product especially also for women of color.

I have noticed that Imy skin was a little darker on face area under my eyes. I was introduced to this product after my facial and I can honestly say...after 1 week...I saw a huge change. The dark areas were fading and looking even with my skin tone again. I never write reviews, but just had to share!! Amazing product indeed....

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

AMS
DC
Apr 13, 2016

5.0

Great value

This has become an indispensable part of my skin regimen. It isn't harsh on my sensitive skin and comes at a great price.

Product Reviewed: Essential-C Cleanser

Sarah38
Riverside, CA
Apr 9, 2016

5.0

In Love!

I am in love with this kit! It has been about 6 weeks that I have been using it. I am 38 years old, struggle with age spots(growing out of control), sun damage, and rednessinflammation in areas. This kit comes with a color chart to measure the improvements made over the course of treatment, my sun spots changed at least 3 shades lighter with the use of this kit! My skin is color and tone is more even and lighter. The daily moisturizer has an SPF in it, so I am stopping the continued damage by using it. I am excited to see more change! The redness I struggle with has subsided and hasn't appeared for more than 4 weeks. The serum is light and feels smooth when it is applied. The products smell good with no strong perfume smells. I will be using this kit for many years to come as part of my daily routine.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Gmaya
CA
Apr 8, 2016

5.0

This product delivers in seven days!

My hyper pigmentation dramatically lightened in just one week. Overall, my skin has a radiant glow and looks smooth and even. I started using this over a year ago and I haven't stopped. The rapid lightening regimen is a keeper!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

lizamakeup
Long Beach, CA
Apr 5, 2016

4.0

Clear skin!

This product line is easy to use. My skin's texture is so much smoother since I've been using it. My spots faded a little, but they're still there hence the 4 stars. But I have really sensitive skin and I've been on these products for 2 years now and I'm happy with the products.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

emily11
Long Beach, CA
Apr 3, 2016

5.0

It works!

I have sun damage in the form of dark spots on the sides of my cheeks and forehead that had gotten worse with pregnancy and any sun exposure. The Rapid Lightening Kit not only smells wonderful and feels great on my skin, but leaves my face feeling extremely clean and fresh, and not too dry or oily... just perfect! In addition, my sun spots have gotten noticeably lighter over time with continued use, and that has been extremely important to me. Great products!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7